About Us

Senate District 43 consists of Mahtomedi, Willernie, Birchwood, city of White Bear Lake south of Cedar Ave., North St. Paul, North Maplewood (precincts 1-11), and Oakdale north of 10th St. To verify that you live within the new SD 43, please refer to the Secretary of State’s website: http://pollfinder.sos.state.mn.us

Senate District 43 Officers

Chairman: Bill Kempe      chairmansd43@gmail.com  or wkempe@yahoo.com  (651) 226-7933

Vice Chair: Beth Jensen   elizbethcljensen@hotmail.com                                        (651) 808-0440

Treasurer: Dave Lande     davelande@msn.com                                                          (651) 770-8666

Secretary:  Lynn Graff           Lgra@tcopinc.com                                                               (651) 808-4931

Outreach Co-officers:

Gretchen Zbichorski gzbichorski@gmail.com

Peter Merrill  18merrill-peter@isd832.net

News & Media

Get the latest news from our team!

Our Upcoming Events

Here is where you will find events and meetings for DFL SD43.

Don’t Miss It
SD43 Picnic – Rain or Shine

August 18, 2019
Time: 11:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Location: Casey Lake Park Pavilion

RSVP’s and Questions Contact Lori La Bey at 651-748-4714 or email Lori@AlzheimersSpeaks.com

More details coming!