Local Units

Congressional Districts

Congressional District 1

Debra Hogenson
(507) 360-1868
1stcddfl@gmail.com
http://www.cd1dfl.org/

Congressional District 2

Sue Moravec
(612) 308-6176
susan@moravec.us
http://www.dflcd2.org

Congressional District 3

Cheryl Poling
(952) 974-1596
chpoling@comcast.net
http://www.dfl3cd.org/

Congressional District 4

Jennifer Guertin
651-747-5661
jenguertin919@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/cd4/

Congressional District 5

Husniyah Bradley
612-964-8313
dent_h@hotmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/cd5

Congressional District 6

David Hoff
(763) 576-0117
dlhoff16@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/cd6/

Congressional District 7

Jake Sanders
(320) 766-0429
jake@elcastillomaya.com
http://www.dfl.org/cd7

Congressional District 8

Justin Perpich
218-355-0738
justinperpich@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/cd8

 

Counties

Aitkin

Anoka

Michael Schroeder
(763) 213-8006
mcschroeder@usfamily.net

Becker

Mike Berre
(651) 402-4270
mikeberre@gmail.com

Beltrami

Steve Nelson
(218) 444-8789
srnelson@paulbunyan.net

Benton-Sherburne-Wright 15

Jessica Filaggi
(320) 339-2552
filiaggij@gmail.com

Big Stone

Lila Salls
(320) 815-4358
llandjosalls@gmail.com

Blue Earth

Brown

Lori Sellner
(507) 227-4004
lorisell@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/brown

Carlton

See House District 11A


Chippewa

Paul Schwarz
(320) 288-6198
pdschwarz@gmail.com

Chisago

See Senate Districts 32 and 39


http://chisago-isantidfl.com/

Clay

Julian Dahlquist
(701) 429-0275
ClayDFLChair@gmail.com
http://www.claydfl.org

Clearwater

Pat Ward
(218) 785-2201
patrick@gvtel.com

Cook

Anton Moody
(218) 370-0944
anton.moody@gmail.com

Cottonwood

Carol Paplow
(507) 831-5425
kcwpaplow@windomnet.com

Crow Wing

Dodge

Delano Paulson
(507) 259-6093
dgpaulson1@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/dodge

Douglas

Jon Koll
(320) 309-4067
jonkoll@hotmail.com

Faribault

Joan Muth-Milks
(507) 553-5605
bobbymidnite@hotmail.com

Fillmore

DeAnn (Dee) Slinde
(320) 438-0592
fcdflchair@gmail.com
http://www.fillmorecountydfl.com

Freeborn

Julie Ackland
(507) 402-0141
jackland1976@yahoo.com

Goodhue-21

Ceri Everett
(651) 380-2052
aguawater1394@gmail.com

Grant

Steve Ellis
(320) 528-2585
nhbabsellis@gmail.com

Houston

Teresa O'Donnell
(507) 450-0158
eon5@charter.net

Hubbard

Isanti

See Senate Districts 31 and 32


http://chisago-isantidfl.com/

Itasca

Richard Blake
(218) 398-2260
rkblake13@msn.com
http://www.dfl.org/itasca

Jackson

Sharon Erpestad
(507) 831-5518
wilderwoman03@yahoo.com

Kanabec

Sally Knox
(320) 267-1992
sjmk984@yahoo.com
http://www.dfl.org/kanabec

Kandiyohi

Taya Mergott
(320) 354-0287
tjmerg@tds.net

Kittson

Charlie Lindberg
(218) 674-4277
cnlindberg@gmail.com

Koochiching

Lac Qui Parle

Carmen Fernholz
(320) 598-3010
fernholz001@gmail.com

Lake

Jodi Kasapidis
(218) 220-0209
jodikasapidis@gmail.com

Lake of the Woods

Matthew Johnson
(218) 760-3357
jpmacad1001@gmail.com

Le Sueur

Greg Davis
(507) 931-1773
davis.greg@cleveland.k12.mn.us

Lincoln

Rusty Nelson
(605) 651-4266
noslen@itctel.com

Lyon

Don Edblom
(507) 530-2962
dedblom@iw.net
http://www.lyondfl.org

Mahnomen

Sue Kraft
(218) 936-3503
mahedit@arvig.net

Marshall

Gail Larson
(218) 874-8915
gail.larson90@gmail.com

Martin

Greg Graif
(507) 776-5366
ggraif@hotmail.com

McLeod

Kim Ortoff
(320) 296-2822
kortoff3@gmail.com

Meeker/Cokato

Chad Tschimperle
(320) 286-5433
chadt55@hotmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/meeker/

Mille Lacs

Leland Jensen
(651) 829-0044
lelandinchains@gmail.com

Morrison

Mower

Dale Chidester
(507) 219-7487
ufcwlocal9dale@yahoo.com
https://www.dfl.org/mower

Murray

Richard Andert
(507) 836-8443
randert@agrilogic.com

Nicollet

Herbert Kroon
(507) 351-3924
Kroonherbert@gmail.com

Nobles

Mike McCarvel
(507) 842-5460
mfmccarvel@gmail.com

Norman

Associate Chair Maxine Rasmusson
(218) 784-4670
maxmoe@hotmail.com

Olmsted-25

Diane Hellie
(507) 398-6329
dhellie@juno.com
http://www.dfl.org/olmsted25

Otter Tail

Pennington

Joel Nelson
(218) 681-8293
joel@nelsoneqp.com

Pine-11B

Tom Kurhajetz
(218) 372-3744
thomaskurhajetz@frontiernet.net

Pipestone

Jennifer Cronin
(507) 215-7352
jj_cronin@hotmail.com
http://www.pipestonedfl.org/

Polk

Frank Wirsing
(218) 779-5919
frankwirsing@yahoo.com

Pope

Mona Gregersen
(320) 239-4307
mona@hcinet.net

Ramsey

Fred Perez
(651) 224-1001
fred@perezmail.net
http://www.dfl.org/ramsey

Red Lake

Daniel Graff
(701) 640-7578
ssvpv8@gmail.com

Redwood

B J Justice-Kamp
(507) 627-5535
bj.redwoodco.dfl@gmail.com

Renville

Mary Sullivan
(507) 557-8334
mmjsullivan@yahoo.com

Roseau

Jill Geroy
(218) 425-7274
jillgeroy@hotmail.com

Rock

Dale Moerke
(507) 283-2016
d.moerke@vastbb.net

St Louis-03

Kristin Larsen
(218) 310-6023
kristinl55803@gmail.com

St Louis-06

Cathy Daniels
(218) 231-2551
cthelen@rangenet.com

Scott

Scott-20

Cary Coop
(612) 964-1008
ccoop@mnved.org

Sherburne

Kathy Geary
(763) 262-5969
kathygeary@izoom.net

Sibley

Barb Johnson
(507) 647-3030
korloff3@gmail.com

Stearns-12

Diane Cumbie
(320) 845-4137
dcumbie@albanytel.com

Steele

William Ricker
(507) 214-2368
buddyaretwo@gmail.com

Stevens

Jeffery Lamberty
(320) 585-5646
jefflamberty@gmail.com

Swift

Jim Falk
(320) 875-4341
jkfalk@westtechwb.com

Todd

Alan Perish
(320) 594-6585
apkp@embarqmail.com

Traverse

Clariece Brecht
(320) 563-0116
pcs@frontiernet.net

Wabasha

Therese Wintering
(651) 560-4044
terri@winteringlaw.com

Wadena

Keri Jacobson
(218) 631-2389
kerij88@yahoo.com
http://www.wadenadfl.org/

Waseca

Craig Brenden
(507) 833-6124
redbullbandman@gmail.com

Wilkin

Vernae Hasbargen
(218) 643-6511
vernae.hasbargen@yahoo.com

Winona

Bill Harris
(507) 454-4513
bharris@hbci.com

Wright

See SD29, SD30, and Meeker/Cokato


Yellow Medicine

Tim Velde
(507) 768-3532
tcvfarm@yahoo.com

 

Senate Districts

Senate District 01

Valerie Solem
(218) 681-5208
vsolem@wiktel.com

Senate District 02

Ted Fiskevold
(218) 847-7617
tedf.dfl@gmail.com

Senate District 03

Donald Fosnacht
(218) 729-1465
drfosn@prodigy.net

Senate District 04

David Pederson
(218) 233-1853
pdavid737@aol.com

Senate District 05

Cyndy Martin
(218) 259-8237
cyndymartin10@gmail.com

Senate District 06

Ron Dicklich
(218) 966-7071
rond@uslink.net

Senate District 07

Renee Van Nett
218-343-2602
eyabaygal@yahoo.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd07

Senate District 08

Beth Jansen
(320) 763-7831
bjansen@wisper-wireless.com

Senate District 09

Tom Schulz
(218) 837-5728
tschulz@wcta.net

Senate District 10

Steve Barrows
(218) 820-8199
bsteve949@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/SD10

Senate District 11

Linda Redetzke
(218) 390-3413
laredetzke@gmail.com

Senate District 12

LeAnn Dean
(320) 589-4518
leannlindquistdean48@gmail.com

Senate District 13

Destiny Dusosky
(320) 282-6882
dldusosky@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd13

Senate District 14

Senate District 15

Senate District 16

Jim Stone
(507) 223-5206
jsstone@frontiernet.net

Senate District 17

Brian Wojtalewicz
(320) 289-2646
brian@wojtalewiczlawfirm.com

Senate District 18

Merle Larson
(320) 275-3705
nanlars@embarqmail.com

Senate District 19

Jason Teiken
(612) 803-3199
jmteiken@gmail.com

Senate District 20

Shawn Groth
(651) 324-9676
shawn.groth@live.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd20

Senate District 21

Roger Kittelson
920-979-7919
rkittelson7719@gmail.com

Senate District 22

Mike McCarvel
(507) 360-6901
mfmccarvel@gmail.com

Senate District 23

Senate District 24

Robert Hunter
(507) 835-3453
rdh@hickorytech.net

Senate District 25

John Swanson
(507) 273-0658
jwsgto@charter.net
http://www.dfl.org/sd25

Senate District 26

Deb Staley
(507) 272-5335
dmstaley@yahoo.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd26

Senate District 27

Senate District 28

Jack Krage
(507) 452-2731
jjkrage@hbci.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd28/

Senate District 29

Suzanne Pascarelli
(763) 221-6562
suzanne.pascarelli@yahoo.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd29

Senate District 30

John Fernandez
(763) 497-6417
jumbofile10@msn.com

Senate District 31

Wayne Grimmer
(612) 701-7555

http://www.dfl.org/sd31

Senate District 32

Associate Chair Barb Kruschel
(651) 528-9874
chainlakefarm@gmail.com
http://chisago-isantidfl.com/

Senate District 33

Cathy Olson
(952) 472-2717
ckolson@mchsi.com
http://www.dflsd33.org

Senate District 34

Amy Van Schepen
(763) 442-4134
Amy.vanschepen@gmail.com
http://www.sd34dfl.org

Senate District 35

Senate District 36

Grace Baltich
(763) 300-1047
jbgm99@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd36

Senate District 37

Mary Nelson
763-767-0102
mnelsonbikerchick@comcast.net

Senate District 38

Casey Green
(651) 426-7430
casey.green40111@gmail.com

Senate District 39

Senate District 40

Mark Goodell
612-242-5657
mgoodell@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd40/

Senate District 41

Deborah Douglas
651-587-3020
patwithavon@comcast.net
https://www.dfl.org/sd41/

Senate District 42

Senate District 43

Bill Kempe
(651) 226-7933
wckempe@yahoo.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd43/

Senate District 44

Phyllis Richerson
763-439-9966
richerson52@comcast.net
http://www.dflsd44.org

Senate District 45

Barb Sherman
763-521-3579
bsherm15@yahoo.com
http://www.sd45dfl.org/

Senate District 46

Senate District 47

Mary Leizinger
612-940-6225
mary@maryleizinger.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd47

Senate District 48

Sharon Borine
952-975-9541
slborine@aol.com
http://dfl48.org

Senate District 49

Senate District 50

Thomas Rublein
612.869.5366
tgr798@aol.com
http://www.sd50dfl.net/

Senate District 51

Senate District 52

Senate District 53

Senate District 54

Christina Hollie
(651) 600-2570
clwasaspence@yahoo.com
http://www.sd54dfl.org

Senate District 55

Phil Young
612.386.8489
mndflou55chair@gmail.com

Senate District 56

Jackie Craig
(612) 532-1028
jackiecraig@hotmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd56

Senate District 57

Nancy Stroessner
952-431-9778
nstroessner@hotmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd57/

Senate District 58

Greg Hansen
763-438-6142
GregHansenDFL@aol.com
http://DFL58.org

Senate District 59

Jeff Strand
(612)-588-4817
jeff_strand@msn.com
https://www.dfl.org/sd59

Senate District 60

David Gilbert-Pederson
(612) 743-1765
david.gilbertpederson@gmail.com
http://www.sd60dfl.com

Senate District 61

Senate District 62

Senate District 63

Eric Ferguson
612-726-6364
eric@celticfringe.net
http://www.sd63dfl.org

Senate District 64

Elizabeth Wefel
(651) 492-3998
ewefel@gmail.com
http://www.sd64dfl.org/

Senate District 65

Megan Thomas
651-245-2211
meganjanethomas1966@gmail.com

Senate District 66

Senate District 67

Associate Chair SuChann Yang
(651) 447-0212
suchann.yang@gmail.com

House Districts

House District 11A

Dan Reed
(218) 273-6103
danreed@frontiernet.net

 

Cities

Brooklyn Center DFL

Mark Goodell
(763) 561-9544
mgoodell@gmail.com

Brooklyn Park DFL

John Wexler
612-605-9814
JohnWex@gmail.com

Duluth DFL

Kelli Latuska
(218) 310-3456
kellilatuska@gmail.com

Maplewood DFL

Minneapolis DFL

Dan McConnell
(612) 209-7915
dan@danmcc.com
http://www.mpls.dfl.org/

Saint Paul DFL