Ken Martin
State Party Chair
Marge Hoffa
Party Vice Chair
Corey Day
Executive Director
Lindsay Jacobson
Executive Assistant To The Chair
Libby Keefe
Curtis Shelmon
Deputy Comptroller
Tyler Blackmon
Finance Director
Vicki Wright
Training And Party Affairs Director
Hannah Quinn
Deputy Training And Party Affairs Director
Hannah Flom
Digital Director
William Davis
Deputy Communications Director
Sarah Black
Coordinated Campaign Director
Vlad Ryaboy
Deputy Research Director
Alyse Maye Quade
Organizing Director
Dan Dodge
Political Director
Trista Schwind
Red-To-Blue Program Director
Collin Murray
Deputy Voter File Manager

Sign Up For Updates

Get Involved with the DFL

Get involved with your local DFL unit.

Learn More