Congressional District 1

Clay Schwartzwalter, Regional Organizing Director
cschwartzwalter@dfl.org
(651) 440-0352

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

Mankato
110 E Liberty St, Mankato, MN, 56001
Rochester
1500 1st Ave NE Suite A, Rochester, MN 55906
Winona
685 W 5th St, Winona MN 55987

Congressional District 2

Frankie Johnson, Regional Organizing Director
fjohnson@dfl.org
(612) 964-2177

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

Apple Valley
15322 Galaxie Ave Suite 215, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Northfield
1080 Highway 3 South, Northfield MN 55057
Red Wing
1001 Main St, Red Wing, MN 55066
West St. Paul
1034 S Robert St, West Saint Paul, MN 55118

Congressional District 3

Jamael Lundy, Regional Organizing Director
jlundy@dfl.org
(404) 694-5552

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

Brooklyn Park
2937 Brookdale Dr, Brooklyn Park, MN
Bloomington
2950 Metro Drive, Suite 117 Bloomington, MN 55425
Eden Prairie
10165 Hennepin Town Road Suite 109, Eden Prairie MN 55347
Plymouth
187 Cheshire Ln N, Suite 700, Plymouth MN 55441

Congressional District 4

Isuru Herath, Regional Organizing Director
iherath@dfl.org
(609) 553-2839

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

St. Paul
882 Rice Street, St Paul, MN 55117

Congressional District 5

Andy Jorgensen, Regional Organizing Director
ajorgensen@dfl.org
(218) 428-5260

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

Minneapolis South + East
4407 E Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55406
Minneapolis North + West
1200 Plymouth Ave North, Minneapolis, MN 55411

Congressional District 6

Kyle Smith, Regional Organizing Director
ksmith@dfl.org
(320) 282-3500

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

St. Cloud
1727 West St. Germain Street, St. Cloud, MN 56303
Coon Rapids
2923 Coon Rapids Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Congressional District 7

Athena Gracyk, Field Organizer
agracyk@dfl.org
(218) 443-1207

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

Moorhead
11 S 9th St, Moorhead, MN 56560

Congressional District 8

Greg Neil, Regional Organizing Director
gneil@dfl.org
608-556-9521

Sunday – Thursday, 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, 10am – 4pm

Duluth
5517 Grand Avenue, Duluth, MN 55807
Bemidji
208 4th St NW, Bemidji, MN 56601
Grand Rapids
809 4th St NE, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Hibbing
214 First Ave E, Hibbing MN 55746

Sign Up For Updates

Volunteer with the DFL

Sign up to volunteer in your neighborhood to help keep Minnesota blue this November

Sign Up