About Us

Welcome to Senate District 30

SD30 encompasses the following Cities and Townships: Allertville, Big Lake, Big Lake township, Dayton, Elk River, Hanover, Otsego, Saint Michael.

Monthly Meetings:
We meet on the first Thusday of every month, with the occasional meeting on the second Tuesday. The Location is TBD.

Our Mission:

  • Provide organizational support to local, state and national Democratic candidates
  • Create and sustain interest in the Democratic Farmer Labor Party in our area
  • Foster and promote understanding of the issues and ideals of the DFL party
  • Provide a vehicle for participation in the Democratic process in our area

News & Media

Get the latest news from our team!

Our Upcoming Events