The Rice County Democratic Farmer Labor (DFL) Party is the official Organizing Unit of the Minnesota DFL Party within Rice County.


Chair – Shawn Groth

Vice Chair – Susan Willcutt

Outreach & Inclusion Officer – Angelique Dietz

Secretary – Sara Robinson-Coolidge

Treasurer – Kathy Sommers

Rice County DFL
P.O. Box 183
Dundas, MN 55019

News & Media

Get the latest news from our team!

Our Upcoming Events