About Us

Welcome to Olmsted 25 DFL! Our purpose to to support all Democratic Farmer Labor Candidates

Our Officers

Officers for 2016 – 2018
Chair: Diane Hellie dhellie@juno.com, 507-398-6329
Vice Chair: Steve Monk
Treasurer: Riddhzman Mohara
Secretary: Nancy Zaworski
Outreach and Inclusion: Donna Miller


Shelly Sykes
Stacy Ellefson
Norma Nelson
Desiree Tynsky
Robyn Pingel

John Swanson
Keith McLain
David Liebow
Ron Alley
Trent Homard

State Central Committee Delegates/alternates

Diane Hellie
Steve Monk
Gale Julius
Nancy Zaworski
Lou Behrens
Curt Butturff

News & Media

Get the latest news from our team!

Our Upcoming Events