Join the Blue Wave!

Our Mission

The CD4 Committee is dedicated to one simple mission: To elect Democrats in the 4th Congressional District and throughout the great State of Minnesota. From reelecting our Democratic United States Senators, to rallying support for our State Senate, House and local City Council candidates, we aim to Get Out the Vote for our DFL candidates and turn all of our neighborhoods blue.

Our Meetings

Join us at our Committee meetings held the second Monday or Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm at the DFL Headquarters located in St. Paul. Our meeting schedule for the remainder of 2019 is as follows:

  • Monday, April 8th
  • Monday, May 13th
  • Tuesday, June 11th
  • Monday, July 8th
  • Tuesday, August 13th
  • Monday, September 9th
  • Tuesday, October 15th
  • Tuesday, November 12th
  • no December meeting

We’d love to show you how you can get involved with the DFL candidates in your community. Or head on over to one of the local events. And be sure to check our Facebook page often for updates!

Our District

The 4th Congressional District is a beautiful place to call home. The District spans the East Metro of the Twin Cities, from the Mississippi River to the St. Croix River, and includes the cities of St. Paul, Roseville, Mounds View, Woodbury, Stillwater, Maplewood, and White Bear Lake, among many others.

Our Bright Blue Future

We are proud to organize and engage voters in all corners of our District. Together, we will elect strong, progressive Democrats and lead our neighborhoods, our cities, our state, and our country forward.

Your DFL Elected Officials

Governor РTim Walz
Lt. Governor – Peggy Flanagan
Attorney General – Keith Ellison
State Auditor – Julie Blaha
Secretary of State – Steve Simon


State House of Representatives:
SD 38B – Ami Wazlawik
SD 39B – Shelly Christensen
SD 41A – Connie Bernardy
SD 41B – Mary Kunesh-Podein
SD 42A – Kelly Moller
SD 42B – Jamie Becker-Finn
SD 43A – Peter Fischer
SD 43B – Leon Lillie
SD 53A – Tou Xiong
SD 53B – Stephen Sandell
SD 54A – Anne Claflin
SD 64A – Kaohly Her
SD 64B – Dave Pinto
SD 65A – Rena Moran
SD 65B – Carlos Mariani
SD 66A – Alice Hausman
SD 66B – John Lesch
SD 67A – Tim Mahoney
SD 67B – Jay Xiong

Senator Amy Klobuchar
U.S. Senate
Senator Tina Smith
U.S. Senate
Rep. Betty McCollum
U.S. House of Representatives

We Want to Meet You!

There are so many opportunities for you to get involved with your community and the candidates in your neighborhood. Come see how you can make a difference!