Our meetings take place the second Monday of every month at 110 liberty St. in Mankato at 5:30PM. Come join us!

The website is for the Blue Earth County DFL organizing unit. We are a strong board of active individuals seeking to help promote the DFL platform.

Chair: Mark Halverson
Vice Chair: Anita Kreutzer Boyer
Secretary: Dawn Campbell
Outreach Officer: Anna Good
Treasurer: Richard Wheeler
Communications Coordinator: John Zehnder
Directors: Walt Anderson, Drew Campbell , Julianne Gruber, Judy Hepworth, Rochelle Major, Mary Ann Nelson, Joe Smentek, Erick Steinmetz, Jan Weir, Kent Wilson Jones

Our Representatives:

Minnesota House

    • State Representative (19B)

Jack Considine

              State Representative (23)

Jeremy Munson (Republican)

Minnesota Senate

    • State Senator (19)

Nick Frentz

    • State Senator (23)

Julie Rosen (Republican)

State Executive Officers

    • Governor

Tim Walz

    • Lieutenant Governor

Peggy Flanagan

    • Secretary of State

Steve Simon

    • Auditor

Julie Blaha

    • Attorney General

Keith Ellison

US Congress

    • U.S. Senator

Amy Klobuchar

    • U.S. Senator

Tina Smith

    • U.S. Representative

Jim Hagedorn (Republican)


News & Media

Get the latest news from our team!

Our Upcoming Events