DFL Staff Directory

You can reach any of our headquarters staff by calling the DFL main phone number. For information about a particular department, please contact the staff members listed below. You may also want to contact the elected Party Leaders or one of our Local Party Units.

Phone: (651) 293-1200
Toll Free: (800) 999-7457
Fax: (651) 251-6325

Mailing Address:
Minnesota DFL Party
255 E Plato Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55107-1623

Ken Martin

Ken Martin


Party Chair
651-293-1200
chair@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Marge Hoffa

Marge Hoffa


Party Vice Chair
651-293-1200
vicechair@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Corey Day

Corey Day


Executive Director
651-251-6377
cday@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Lindsay Jacobson

Lindsay Jacobson


Executive Assistant To The Chair
651-251-6306
ljacobson@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Libby Keefe

Libby Keefe


Comptroller
651-251-6311
lkeefe@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Vicki Wright

Vicki Wright


Training And Party Affairs Director
651-251-6352
vwright@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Hannah Quinn

Hannah Quinn


Deputy Training And Party Affairs Director
651-251-6373
hquinn@dfl.org

255 E. Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN, 55107
Tyler Blackmon

Tyler Blackmon


Finance Director
651-251-6390
tblackmon@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Kayla Castaneda

Kayla Castaneda


Communications Director
651-251-6340
kcastaneda@dfl.org

255 E. Plato Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55107
Rachel Boyer

Rachel Boyer


Digital Director
651-251-6315
rboyer@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107
Alyse Maye Quade

Alyse Maye Quade


Political And Organizing Director
651-251-6383
amayequade@dfl.org

255 E. Plato Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55107
Sarah Black

Sarah Black


Data & Targeting Director
651-251-6333
sblack@dfl.org

255 East Plato Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55107