Click on a party leader’s photo to read their bio.

Ken Martin
State Party Chairman
Marge Hoffa
State Party Vice Chairwoman
Shivanthi Sathanandan
State Party Outreach Officer
Adi Penugonda
State Party Secretary
Tyler Moroles
State Party Treasurer

State Party Finance Chair

Buck Humphrey

State Party Directors

  • Michael Arulfo
  • Aurin Chowdhury
  • Mark Doble
  • Renita Fisher
  • Mara Glubka
  • Jules Goldstein
  • Joel Heller
  • Katie Humphrey
  • Del Jenkins
  • Theresa O’Halloran-Johnson
  • Tawana Overton
  • Deb Taylor
  • Chris Thorp
  • Tim Velde
  • Clare Verbeten
  • Pommella Wegmann

Democratic National Committee Members

Elly Zaragoza
Ron Harris
Lori Sellner
J.P. Barone

State Party Standing Committees

Outreach and Inclusion: Shivanthi Sathanandan and Ron Harris, Co-Chairs
Constitution, Bylaws and Rules: Jill Garcia and Chris Thorp, Co-Chairs
Platform, Issues and Legislative Affairs: Kathryn Nelson and Philip Adam, Co-Chairs
Party Affairs and Coordinated Campaign: Deb Staley and Mark Liebow, Co-Chairs

Sign Up For Updates

Get Involved with the DFL

Get involved with your local DFL unit.

Learn More