Congressional District 1

Jim Hepworth dflers@gmail.com
612-418-0491


Congressional District 2

Austin Ballhagen auskjb.subway@gmail.com
515-803-3145


Congressional District 4

Jennifer Guertin jenguertin919@gmail.com
651-747-5651


Aitkin County DFL

William Pick wspick@frontier.com
218-838-1464


Becker County DFL

Mike Berre mike.berre@gmail.com
651-402-4270


Beltrami County DFL

Steven Nelson srnelson@paulbunyan.net
218-368-3660


Blue Earth County DFL

Mark Halverson mchlvrsn@halverson.com
507-345-5269


Brown County DFL

Lori Sellner
lorisell@gmail.com
507-227-4004


Cass County DFL

Barb Courneya barbqt@aol.com
612-850-7163


Chippwea County DFL

Paul Schwarz pdschwarz@gmail.com
320-288-6198


Clay County DFL

Athena Gracyk claydflchair@gmail.com
218-233-2298


Clearwater County DFL

Patrick Ward patrick@gvtel.com
218-785-2201


Cook County DFL

Bryan Hansel bryan@bryanhansel.com
218-370-8351


Cottonwood County DFL

Deborah Cassle dcassell@yahoo.com
507-626-6297


Crow Wing County DFL

Tiffany Stenglein cwcdfl@gmail.com
612-597-1168


Dodge County DFL

Sylvia Rolfs
rolfs@kmtel.com
507-459-8074


Faribault County DFL

Norma Schmitt germacano@yahoo.com
507-893-4744


Fillmore County DFL

Aaron Bishop fcdflchair@gmail.com
507-696-5534


Freeborn County DFL

Julie Ackland jackland1976@yahoo.com
507-402-0141


Goodhue-21 DFL

Ceri Everett aguawater1394@gmail.com
651-380-2052


Grant County DFL

Jay McNarmar mcnamar@runestone.net
218-770-3039


HD11A

Dan Reed
danreed@frontiernet.net
218-380-2857


Houston County DFL

Teresa O’Donnell-Ebner eon5@charter.net
507-450-0158


Hubbard County DFL

Carolyn Spangler hubbardcountydfl@gmail.com
218-252-9970


Itasca County DFL

Cyndy Martin  cyndymartin10@gmail.com
218-259-8237


Jackson County DFL

Sharon Erpestad wilderwoman03@yahoo.com
507-822-0713


Kanabec County DFL

Kristie Yoder kristieyodermn@gmail.com
612-414-2901


Kandiyohi County DFL

Douglas Dockter doug.m.dockter@gmail.com
320-214-7103


Lac Qui Parle County DFL

Carmen Fernholz fernholz001@gmail.com
320-226-0338


Lake County DFL

Aaron Heim 89beavers@gmail.com
507-202-3055


Lincoln County DFL

Rusty Nelson noslen@itctel.com
605-651-4266


Mahnomen County DFL

Sue Kraft
mahedit@arvig.net
218-935-5296


Martin County DFL

Greg Graif ggraif@hotmail.com
507-236-4674


McLeod County DFL

Kim Ortloff kortloff3@gmail.com
320-296-2822


Meeker/Cokato DFL

Chad Tschimperle chadt55@hotmail.com
320-282-5511


Morrison County DFL

Roman Witucki romanwitucki@hotmail.com
320-632-9776


Mower County DFL

Lydia McAninch-Vilt
507-606-2236


Murray County DFL

Linda Wing
elwing@iw.net
507-220-4317


Nicollet County DFL

Herbert Kroon Kroonherbert@gmail.com
507-387-3989


Nobles County DFL

Lynn Herick elynther@gmail.com
507-360-2239


Norman County DFL

Tim Wagner emilwagner@loretel.net
218-784-8707


Olmsted-25 DFL

Steve Monk steve.monk.61@gmail.com
507-251-0618


Otter Tail County DFL

Michael Windey windeyottertail@gmail.com
409-795-1244


Pine-11B DFL

DeeDee LeMier dlemier01@gmail.com
651-483-1395


Pipestone County DFL

Jennifer Cronin cd7dflchair@gmail.com
507-215-7352


Polk County DFL

Sheila Fontaine ofont@gvtel.com
218-230-3065


Pope County DFL

Jake Sanders kirstnajake@hotmail.com
320-766-0429


Red Lake County DFL

Daniel Graff ssvpv8@gmail.com
701-640-7578


Redwood County DFL

Gerald Patten carawaypeck@yahoo.com
507-430-8689


Renville County DFL

Mary Sullivan mmjsullivan@yahoo.com
507-430-1917


Rice County DFL

Shawn Groth shawn.groth@live.com
651-324-9676


Rock County DFL

Dale Moerke d.moerke@vastbb.net
507-220-1980


Roseau County DFL

Jill Geroy jillgeroy@hotmail.com
218-469-1727


Saint Louis-06 DFL

Cathy Daniels cthelen@rangenet.com
612-747-0550


Saint Louis-03 DFL

Robert Miller rem7626@yahoo.com
218-590-8405


Senate District 07

Chris Rubesch crubesch@gmail.com
715-520-2807


Senate District 13

Luke Swanberg lukerswanberg@gmail.com
320-493-5952


Senate District 14

Emily Esch emily.esch@gmail.com
320-339-0366


Senate District 32

Jackie Harris-Rude marcandjackie@hotmail.com
651-257-4369


Senate District 33

Cathy Olson ckolson@mchsi.com
612-867-0951


Senate District 34

Nancy Meyerhoff njmeyerh@comcast.net
612-710-4770


Senate District 35

Jody Anderson j_l_anderson@yahoo.com
612-290-6128


Senate District 36

Grace Baltich jbgm99@gmail.com
763-300-1047


Senate District 37

Gregory Petersen petersengm@gmail.com
330-842-1564


Senate District 38

Marcia Smeby marciasmeby@gmail.com
651-214-5856


Senate District 39

Ann Redig aredig@frontier.com
651-433-3114


Senate District 40

Mark Goodell mgoodell@gmail.com
612-242-5657


Senate District 42

Randy Edinger r.edinger@comcast.net
651-490-0003


Senate District 43

Bill Kempe wckempe@yahoo.com
651-226-7933


Senate District 44

Phyllis Richerson richerson52@comcast.net
763-439-9966


Senate District 45

Frank Neubecker frank.neubecker@gmail.com
715-505-0856


Senate District 46

Steven Parsons stevencparsons@gmail.com
612-750-8091


Senate District 47

Mary Leizinger Mary@MaryLeizinger.com
612-940-6225


Senate District 49

Tim Culver tculver1@gmail.com
952-484-3515


Senate District 50

Kathleen Peer katepeergo@gmail.com
952-835-3000


Senate District 51

Lisa Nemer-Noah lisan@intermart-inc.com
651-452-2594


Senate District 54

Kelsey Waits kelsey.waits@gmail.com
651-703-2055


Senate District 56

Lawrence Sandoval lsandovalprogressive@gmail.com
952-496-9915


Senate District 57

Nancy Stroessner nstroessner@hotmail.com
952-431-9778


Senate District 58

Elise Smith-Dewey elise@pounce.com
952-465-4259


Senate District 59

Jeffrey Strand Jeff_Strand@msn.com
612-588-4817


Senate District 60

Sonia Neculesu necul002@umn.edu
920-585-9172


Senate District 61

Chairsd61@gmail.com chairsd61@gmail.com
612-272-8485


Senate District 62

Amanda Bindner amanda.bindner9@gmail.com
218-343-5039


Senate District 63

Amanda Madison icuam2@gmail.com
808-342-7094


Senate District 64

Diana Tastad-Damer drtastad@gmail.com
651-402-7925


Senate District 65

Darren Tobolt darrentobolt@gmail.com
651-470-7690


Senate District 66

Ryan Lee rmlee07@gmail.com
507-298-0455


Senate District 67

Alex Bajwa alex.bajwa@gmail.com
612-251-3435


Scott-20 DFL

Veda Kanitz vmkanitz@gmail.com
952-237-3751


Sibley County DFL

Patrick Sonnek phsonnek@gmail.com
507-766-1910


Stearns-12 DFL

Mitchell (Skip) Manoski mitchmanoski@mainstreetcom.com
320-282-8312


Sherburne County DFL

Nancy Hassett berrymom@sherbtel.net
612-916-8962


Steele County DFL

William (Buddy) Ricker buddyaretwo@gmail.com
507-214-2368


Todd County DFL

Alan Perish
320-760-3459


Traverse County DFL

Clariece Brecht pcs@frontiernet.net
320-760-3459


Wabasha County DFL

Lynn Schoen lschoen99@hotmail.com
612-437-9121


Wadena County DFL

Daniel Touchette dflwadenacochair@gmail.com
218-639-2347


Waseca County DFL

Patrick McCarthy marathonstables@gmail.com
507-323-5984


Watonwan County DFL

Michael Nordby michaelnordby@hotmail.com
507-380-0365


Wilkin County DFL

Erin Gunderson quica.xanthus@gmail.com
701-261-7877


Winona County DFL

Caitlin Nicholson cayti.nicholson@gmail.com
507-313-1771


City of Duluth DFL

Katie Humphrey katiehumphrey86@gmail.com
218-370-0187


City of Maplewood DFL

Bill Kempe wckempe@yahoo.com
651-226-7933


Anoka County DFL

Wes Volkenant cwvolkenant@msn.com
763-434-1551


Senate District 01

Valerie Solem valsolem@gmail.com
218-681-5208


Senate District 02

Ted Fiskevold tedf.dl@gmail.com
218-841-2275


Senate District 03

Donald Fosnacht drfosn@prodigy.net
773-315-4880


Senate District 04

David Pederson dpederson31@yahoo.com
701-261-3032


Senate District 05

Cyndy Martin cyndymartin10@gmail.com
218-259-8237


Senate District 06

William Marchand
bmarchand602@gmail.com
218-780-5954


Senate District 09

Leslie Sandberg
crazedmom_1@yahoo.com
218-252-9419


Senate District 10

Steve Samuelson sssamuelson53@gmail.com
218-820-9508


Senate District 11

Linda Loons steinylin@aol.com
218-390-3413


Senate District 12

Vernae Hasbargen vernae.hasbargen@yahoo.com
320-766-4211


Senate District 16

Laurie Driessen lkdriessen@gmail.com
507-530-4207


Senate District 17

Brian Wojtalewicz brian@wojtalewiczlawfirm.com
320-760-8416


Senate District 18

Pat Tanchin ptanchin@hotmail.com
320-296-1577


Senate District 19

Mary Bliesmer mary.bliesmer@mnsu.edu
507-380-4308


Senate District 21

Leah Midgarden manneyl@gmail.com
651-212-5146


Senate District 20

Shawn Groth shawn.groth@live.com
651-324-9676


Senate District 22

Mike McCarvel mfmccarvel@gmail.com
507-360-6901


Senate District 24

Robert Hunter redrev@hickorytech.net
507-835-3453


Senate District 25

John Swanson jwsgto@charter.net
507-273-0658


Veterans Caucus

Cheryl Poling Cheryl.poling@gmail.com
952-277-9963


Somali American Caucus

Abdikadir Hassan abdikadir17@me.com
612-986-6819


Muslim Caucus

Asad Zaman asaduzzaman@hotmail.com
612-964-5757


Progressive Caucus

Demi Miller
651-592-9122
Allen Richardson mtechrichardson@gmail.com


Latino Caucus

Rebecca Luebbert rmdiaz106@gmail.com
773-517-6006
Miguel Morales
miguel.f.morales@gmail.com


Environmental Caucus

Veda Kanitz vmkanitz@gmail.com
952-469-4097


Disability Caucus

Kari Sheldon kari.sheldon17@gmail.com 651-313-0878


Feminist Caucus

Aldona Martinka maripokornowski@hotmail.com 224-383-5185


Organizing Units

Organizing units are the foundation of the party’s structure and you can get involved at any point. Working with your local organizing unit is a great way to get involved with the DFL, whether you’re a political newcomer or an old pro.

 

Led by a team of officers, organizing units:

  • Hold Precinct Caucuses and Conventions
  • Conduct meetings
  • Host events
  • Advocate for Democratic causes and values
  • Endorse and support candidates for office
  • Volunteer
  • Work to get out the vote
  • Help run the party through involvement in the State Central Committee.

Your Organizing Units are based on the congressional district you live in, as well as your county or state senate district. To determine your senate district you can search your address here. You will be provided with a list of who represents your district.

 

*In some cases your city, county or senate district may have an additional organization that focuses predominantly on local endorsements. These are at the end of the list.

Sign Up For Updates

Get Involved with the DFL

Get involved with your local DFL unit.

Learn More