Congressional District 1

Jim Hepworth dflers@gmail.com
612-418-0491


Congressional District 2

Sue Moravec susan@moravec.us
612-308-6176


Congressional District 4

Jennifer Guertin jenguertin919@gmail.com
651-747-5651


Senate District 01

Valerie Solem valsolem@gmail.com
218-681-5208


Senate District 02

Ted Fiskevold tedf.dl@gmail.com
218-841-2275


Senate District 03

Donald Fosnacht drfosn@prodigy.net
773-315-4880


Senate District 04

David Pederson dpederson31@yahoo.com
701-261-3032


Senate District 05

Cyndy Martin cyndymartin10@gmail.com
218-259-8237


Senate District 06

Amanda Wilson awilsonmn@gmail.com
218-780-5954


Senate District 07

Chris Rubesch crubesch@gmail.com
715-520-2807


Senate District 08

Jay Kulp
jay.kulp@gmail.com
320-491-0472


Senate District 09

Thomas Schulz tschulz@wcta.net
218-640-1392


Senate District 10

Joe Radinovich joe@joeradinovich.com
218-851-1713


Senate District 13

Luke Swanberg lukerswanberg@gmail.com
320-493-5952


Senate District 14

Cindy Harner cindyharner@charter.net
320-339-0366


Senate District 16

Laurie Driessen lkdriessen@gmail.com
507-530-4207


Senate District 17

Brian Wojtalewicz brian@wojtalewiczlawfirm.com
320-760-8416


Senate District 18

Merle Larson nanlars@embarqmail.com
320-275-3705


Senate District 19

Mary Bliesmer mary.bliesmer@mnsu.edu
507-625-9416


Senate District 20

Shawn Groth shawn.groth@live.com
651-324-9676


Senate District 21

Leah Midgarden manneyl@gmail.com
651-212-5146


Senate District 22

Mike McCarvel mfmccarvel@gmail.com
507-360-6901


Senate District 24

Robert Hunter redrev@hickorytech.net
507-835-3453


Senate District 25

John Swanson jwsgto@charter.net
507-273-0658


Senate District 28

Jack Krage jjkrage@hbci.com
507-458-6315


Senate District 32

Jackie Harris-Rude marcandjackie@hotmail.com
651-257-4369


Senate District 33

Cathy Olson ckolson@mchsi.com
612-867-0951


Senate District 34

Nancy Meyerhoff njmeyerh@comcast.net
612-710-4770


Senate District 35

Jody Anderson j_l_anderson@yahoo.com
612-290-6128


Senate District 36

Grace Baltich jbgm99@gmail.com
763-300-1047


Senate District 37

Gregory Petersen petersengm@gmail.com
330-842-1564


Senate District 38

Marcia Smeby marciasmeby@gmail.com
651-214-5856


Senate District 39

Ann Redig aredig@frontier.com
651-433-3114


Senate District 40

Mark Goodell mgoodell@gmail.com
612-242-5657


Senate District 42

Randy Edinger r.edinger@comcast.net
651-490-0003


Senate District 43

Bill Kempe wckempe@yahoo.com
651-226-7933


Senate District 44

Phyllis Richerson richerson52@comcast.net
763-439-9966


Senate District 45

Frank Neubecker frank.neubecker@gmail.com
715-505-0856


Senate District 46

Steven Parsons stevencparsons@gmail.com
612-750-8091


Senate District 47

Mary Leizinger Mary@MaryLezinger.com
612-940-6225


Senate District 49

Tim Culver tculver1@gmail.com
952-484-3515


Senate District 50

Kathleen Peer katepeergo@gmail.com
952-835-3000


Senate District 51

Lisa Nemer-Noah lisan@intermart-inc.com
651-452-2594


Senate District 53

George Weyer geocweyer@aol.com
651-337-002


Senate District 54

Don Slaten slatencd1@gmail.com
651-246-7520


Senate District 56

Lawrence Sandoval chair@sd56dfl.org
952-496-9915


Senate District 57

Nancy Stroessner nstroessner@hotmail.com
952-431-9778


Senate District 58

Elise Smith-Dewey elise@pounce.com
952-465-4259


Senate District 59

Jeffrey Strand Jeff_Strand@msn.com
612-588-4817


Senate District 60

Sonia Neculesu necul002@umn.edu
920-585-9172


Senate District 61

Tim Herby tnherby@gmail.com
612-384-8398


Senate District 62

Brittany Mathews brittany.hayes31@gmail.com
218-343-5039


Senate District 63

Amanda Madison icuam2@gmail.com
808-342-7094


Senate District 64

Diana Tastad-Damer drtastad@gmail.com
651-402-7925


Senate District 65

Darren Tobolt darrentobolt@gmail.com
651-470-7690


Senate District 66

Ryan Lee rmlee07@gmail.com
507-298-0455


Senate District 67

Alex Bajwa alex.bajwa@gmail.com
612-251-3435


Brooklyn Center DFL

Mark Goodell mgoodell@gmail.com
612-242-5657


Duluth DFL

Katie Humphrey katiehumphrey86@gmail.com
218-370-0187


Maplewood City DFL

Dale Trippler dtrip2006@gmail.com
763-807-8663


Minneapolis DFL

Alicia Bennett chair@mpls.dfl.org
812-817-4287


Saint Paul DFL

Libby Kantner libbykantner28@gmail.com
612-860-7823


Aitkin County DFL

William Pick wspick@frontier.com
218-838-1464


Anoka County DFL

Wes Volkenant cwvolkenant@msn.com
763-434-1551


Becker County DFL

Mike Berre mike.berre@gmail.com
651-402-4270


Beltrami County DFL

Steven Nelson srnelson@paulbunyan.net
218-368-3660


Blue Earth County DFL

Mark Halverson mchlvrsn@halverson.com
507-345-5269


Brown County DFL

Larry Czer
czerlj@mlc-wels.edu
507-276-5033


Cass County County DFL

Barb Courneya barbqt@aol.com
612-850-7163


Chippwea County DFL

Paul Schwarz pdschwarz@gmail.com
320-288-6198


Clay County DFL

Athena Gracyk claydflchair@gmail.com
218-233-2298


Clearwater County DFL

Patrick Ward patrick@gvtel.com
218-785-2201


Cook County DFL

Bryan Hansel bryan@bryanhansel.com
218-370-8351


Cottonwood County DFL

Deborah Cassle dcassell@yahoo.com
507-626-6297


Crow Wing County DFL

Tiffany Stenglein cwcdfl@gmail.com
218-270-8030


Dodge County DFL

Sylvia Rolfs
rolfs@kmtel.com
507-459-8074


Faribault County DFL

Norma Schmitt germacano@yahoo.com
507-893-4744


Fillmore County DFL

Aaron Bishop fcdflchair@gmail.com
507-696-5534


Freeborn County DFL

Julie Ackland jackland1976@yahoo.com
507-402-0141


Goodhue-21 DFL

Ceri Everett aguawater1394@gmail.com
651-380-2052


Grant County DFL

Jay McNarmar mcnamar@runestone.net
218-770-3039


Houston County DFL

Doug Thompson, Treasurer dthompson@acegroup.cc
507-894-4745


Hubbard County DFL

Carolyn Spangler carolynspangler1@gmail.com
218-252-9970


Itasca County DFL

Cyndy Martin  cyndymartin10@gmail.com
218-259-8237


Jackson County DFL

Sharon Erpestad wilderwoman03@yahoo.com
507-822-0713


Kanabec County DFL

Kristie Yoder kristieyodermn@gmail.com
612-414-2901


Kandiyohi County DFL

Douglas Dockter doug.m.dockter@gmail.com
320-214-7103


Lac Qui Parle County DFL

Carmen Fernholz fernholz001@gmail.com
320-226-0338


Lake County DFL

Aaron Heim 89beavers@gmail.com
507-202-3055


Lincoln County DFL

Rusty Nelson noslen@itctel.com
605-651-4266


McLeod County DFL

Kim Ortloff kortloff3@gmail.com
320-296-2822


Mahnomen County DFL

Sue Kraft
mahedit@arvig.net
218-935-5296


Martin County DFL

Greg Graif ggraif@hotmail.com
507-236-4674


Meeker/Cokato County DFL

Chad Tschimperle chadt55@hotmail.com
320-282-5511


Morrison County DFL

Roman Witucki romanwitucki@hotmail.com
320-632-9776


Mower County DFL

Lydia McAninch-Vilt
507-606-2236


Murray County DFL

Linda Wing elwing@frontiernet.net
507-220-4317


Nicollet County DFL

Herbert Kroon Kroonherbert@gmail.com
507-351-3924


Nobles County DFL

Lynn Herick elynther@gmail.com
701-471-4640


Norman County DFL

Tim Wagner emilwagner@loretel.net
701-412-7687


Olmsted 25

Steve Monk steve.monk.61@gmail.com
507-282-3626


Ottertail

Michael Windey windeyottertail@gmail.com
218-367-2402


Pine 11B

DeeDee LeMier dlemier01@gmail.com
651-483-1395


Pipestone

Jennifer Cronin jj_cronin@hotmail.com
507-215-7352


Polk County

Paul Peltier paulpeltier@gmail.com
218-431-1317


Ramsey

Michael Bearfoot ecogeek@gmail.com


Red Lake

Daniel Graff ssvpv8@gmail.com
701-640-7578


Redwood

Gerald Patten carawaypeck@yahoo.com
507-430-8689


Renville

Mary Sullivan mmjsullivan@yahoo.com
507-557-8334


Rice County DFL

Shawn Groth shawn.groth@live.com
651-324-9676


Rock

Dale Moerke d.moerke@vastbb.net
507-220-1980


Roseau

Jill Geroy jillgeroy@hotmail.com
218-425-7274


Saint Louis – 06

Cathy Daniels cthelen@rangenet.com
218-231-2551


Scott

Alan Benson alan.benson.sbp@gmail.com
952-440-2526


Scott 20 DFL

Veda Kanitz vmkanitz@gmail.com
952-237-3751


Sherburne County DFL

Nancy Hassett berrymom@sherbtel.net
612-916-8962


Sibley

Patrick Sonnek phsonnek@gmail.com
507-766-1910


Stearns-12

Mitchell (Skip) Manoski mitchmanoski@mainstreetcom.com
320-282-8312


Steele County DFL

William (Buddy) Ricker buddyaretwo@gmail.com
507-214-2368


Swift County

Jim Falk jkfalk@westtechwb.com
320-333-8073


Todd

Alan Perish
apkp@embarqmail.com
320-760-3459


Traverse

Clariece Brecht pcs@frontiernet.net
320-760-3459


Wabasha

Lynn Schoen lschoen99@hotmail.com
612-437-9121


Wadena

Daniel Touchette dflwadenacochair@gmail.com
218-639-2347


Waseca

Patrick McCarthy marathonstables@gmail.com
507-323-5984


Watonwan County DFL

Michael Nordby michaelnordby@hotmail.com
507-375-7103


Wilkin

Erin Gunderson erin.f.gunderson@gmail.com
701-261-7877


Winona

Caitlin Nicholson cayti.nicholson@gmail.com
507-313-1771


Yellow Medicine

Tim Velde tcvfarm@yahoo.com
507-828-5343


Sign Up for Updates

Vote Early in the DFL Primary

Apply for your early vote ballot in the DFL Primary by August 14

Apply Here