fbpx

Aitkin County DFL

William Pick wspick@frontier.com
218-838-0201


Becker County DFL

Ted Fiskevold tedf.dl@gmail.com
218-841-2275


Beltrami County DFL

Curtiss Hunt curtisshunt@gmail.com
218-766-4529


Brown County DFL

Lori Sellner
lorisell@gmail.com
507-227-4004


Blue Earth County DFL

Mark Halverson mchlvrsn@halverson.com
507-351-1030


Cass County DFL

Myles Wanger silverfox1050@msn.com
763-767-6177


Clay County DFL

Athena Gracyk claydflchair@gmail.com
218-233-2298


Clearwater County DFL

Patrick Ward patrick@gvtel.com
218-785-2201


Cook County DFL

Bryan Hansel chair.ccdfl@gmail.com
218-370-8351


Cottonwood County DFL

Deborah Cassle dcassell@yahoo.com
507-626-6297


Crow Wing County DFL

Tiffany Stenglein Tstenglein@gmail.com
218-330-8079


Dodge County DFL

Sylvia Rolfs
rolfs@kmtel.com
507-459-8074


Faribault County DFL

Norma Schmitt germacano@yahoo.com
507-893-4744


Fillmore County DFL

Aaron Bishop fcdflchair@gmail.com
507-696-5534


Freeborn County DFL

Julie Ackland jackland1976@yahoo.com
507-402-0141


Goodhue-21 DFL

Sue Rasmussen suer11995@nutelecom.net
651-253-2935


Grant County DFL

Jay McNarmar mcnamar@runestone.net
218-770-3039


HD11A

Patty Murto
plmurto@gmail.com
218-355-1652


Houston County DFL

Contact: Teresa O’Donnell-Ebner eon5@charter.net
507-450-0158


Hubbard County DFL

Carolyn Spangler hubbardcountydfl@gmail.com
218-252-9970


Itasca County DFL

Cyndy Martin  cyndymartin10@gmail.com
218-259-8237


Jackson County DFL

Cheryl Brooks brooks128@outlook.com
507-841-1298


Kanabec County DFL

Kristie Yoder kristieyodermn@gmail.com
612-599-6086


Kittson County DFL

Brent Lindstrom brentlindstrom@gra.midco.net
218-230-4609


Lac Qui Parle County DFL

Carmen Fernholz fernholz001@gmail.com
320-226-0338


Lake County DFL

Todd Redmann tredmann_1@msn.com
612-369-2981


Lincoln County DFL

Rusty Nelson noslen@itctel.com
605-651-4266


Mahnomen County DFL

Sue Kraft
mahedit@arvig.net
218-935-5296


Marshall County DFL

Gladwin Lynne galynne@mncable.net
218-745-4457


Martin County DFL

Greg Graif ggraif@hotmail.com
507-236-4674


McLeod County DFL

Lowell Ueland lueland36@centurylink.net
320-864-5394


Meeker/Cokato DFL

Nancy Larson nanlars@embarqmail.com
320-275-3705


Morrison County DFL

Roman Witucki romanwitucki@hotmail.com
320-632-9776


Mower County DFL

Aaron Jones the_jonesesq@yahoo.com
507-380-6773


Murray County DFL

Linda Wing
elwing@iw.net
507-220-4317


Nicollet County DFL

Herbert Kroon Kroonherbert@gmail.com
507-387-3989


Nobles County DFL

Jodi Hansen jdhans@me.com
507-376-5992


Norman County DFL

Maxine Rasmusson maxmoe@hotmail.com
218-784-4670


Olmsted-25 DFL

Steve Monk steve.monk.61@gmail.com
507-251-0618


Otter Tail County DFL

Michael Windey windeyottertail@gmail.com
(651) 338-3065


Pine-11B DFL

Oliver Dykstra Oliver.Dykstra@gmail.com
612-600-1431


Pipestone County DFL

Jennifer Cronin jenniejcronin@gmail.com
507-215-7352


Polk County DFL

Sheila Fontaine sheila.fontaine2364@gmail.com
218-230-3065


Pope County DFL

Mona Gregersen mona@hcinet.net
320-239-4307


Redwood County DFL

Gerald Patten carawaypeck@yahoo.com
507-430-8689


Renville County DFL

Mary Sullivan mmjsullivan@yahoo.com
507-430-1917


Rice County DFL

Shawn Groth shawn.groth@live.com
651-324-9676


Rock County DFL

Dale Moerke d.moerke@vastbb.net
507-220-1980


Roseau County DFL

Jill Geroy jillgeroy@hotmail.com
218-469-1727


Saint Louis-03 DFL

Janet Nelson jnsurvivor@aol.com
218-310-1877


Saint Louis-06 DFL

Cathy Daniels cathydaniels.cd@gmail.com
612-747-0550


Senate District 07

Chris Rubesch crubesch@gmail.com
715-520-2807


Senate District 13

Luke Swanberg lukerswanberg@gmail.com
320-493-5952


Senate District 14

Emily Esch emily.esch@gmail.com
320-282-2735


Senate District 29

Lani Brown-Worley shawne304@yahoo.com
612-709-5399


Senate District 32

Jackie Harris-Rude marcandjackie@hotmail.com
651-257-4369


Senate District 33

Cathy Olson ckolson@mchsi.com
612-867-0951


Senate District 34

Nancy Meyerhoff njmeyerh@comcast.net
612-710-4770


Senate District 35

Jody Anderson j_l_anderson@yahoo.com
612-290-6128


Senate District 37

Gregory Petersen petersengm@gmail.com
330-842-1564


Senate District 38

Joel Juen joel.juen@yahoo.com
651-468-5136


Senate District 39

Toni Pelletier contactsd39@gmail.com
206-618-3397


Senate District 40

Mark Goodell mgoodell@gmail.com
612-242-5657


Senate District 41

Jon Rehlander jdrehlander@gmail.com
612-968-1088


Senate District 42

Randy Edinger r.edinger@comcast.net
651-490-0003


Senate District 43

Bill Kempe wckempe@yahoo.com
651-226-7933
www.sd43dfl.org


Senate District 45

Frank Neubecker frank.neubecker@gmail.com
715-505-0856


Senate District 46

Shawn McGerr smcgerr@gmail.com
612-281-8119


Senate District 47

Mary Leizinger Mary@MaryLeizinger.com
612-940-6225


Senate District 49

Eileen McAwley emcawley@yahoo.com
952-223-4020


Senate District 50

Lona Dallessandro lonaaustin@gmail.com
512-461-0294


Senate District 51

Lisa Nemer-Noah lisan@intermart-inc.com
651-452-2594


Senate District 54

Warren Claflin claflinw@gmail.com
651.894.3146


Senate District 56

Lawrence Sandoval lsandovalprogressive@gmail.com
952-496-9915


Senate District 57

Nancy Stroessner nstroessner@hotmail.com
952-431-9778


Senate District 58

David Wilcox williebinmsp@gmail.com
612-251-2426


Senate District 59

Jeffrey Strand DFL59SD@gmail.com
612-876-1890


Senate District 60

Marcus Mills Marcus.J.Mills@gmail.com
612-623-0809


Senate District 61

Andrea Bredow andrea.bredow@gmail.com
612-272-8485


Senate District 62

Britanny Mathews brittany.hayes31@gmail.com
218-343-5039


Senate District 63

Isaac Russell iruss32@gmail.com
651-428-2752


Senate District 64

Diana Tastad-Damer drtastad@gmail.com
651-402-7925


Senate District 65

Darren Tobolt darrentobolt@gmail.com
651-470-7690


Senate District 66

Ryan Lee rmlee07@gmail.com
507-298-0455


Senate District 67

Alex Bajwa alex.bajwa@gmail.com
612-251-3435


Scott-20 DFL

Veda Kanitz vmkanitz@gmail.com
952-237-3751


Sibley County DFL

Patrick Sonnek phsonnek@gmail.com
507-766-1910


Stearns-12 DFL

Mitchell (Skip) Manoski
mitchmanoski@gmail.com
320-282-8312


Sherburne County DFL

Nancy Hassett berrymom@sherbtel.net
612-916-8962


Steele County DFL

William (Buddy) Ricker buddyaretwo@gmail.com
507-214-2368


Todd County DFL

Alan Perish apfarmsinc@gmail.com
320-594-6586


Traverse County DFL

Clariece Brecht pcs@frontiernet.net
320-760-3459


Wabasha County DFL

Lynn Schoen lschoen99@hotmail.com
651-564-1102


Wadena County DFL

Daniel Touchette dflwadenacochair@gmail.com
218-639-2347


Waseca County DFL

Patrick McCarthy marathonstables@gmail.com
507-323-5984


Watonwan County DFL

Michael Nordby michaelnordby@hotmail.com
507-380-0365


Wilkin County DFL

Erin Gunderson quica.xanthus@gmail.com
701-261-7877


Winona County DFL

Caitlin Nicholson cayti.nicholson@gmail.com
507-313-1771


City of Duluth DFL

Morgan Campbell camp0950@d.umn.edu
(970)-237-1847


City of Maplewood DFL

Karla Sand
751-739-7397


City of Roseville DFL

Lauren Peterson
lrpeterson8@gmail.com
775-450-3000


City of Saint Paul DFL

Garrison McMurtrey
StPaulDFLMN@gmail.com


Anoka County DFL

Wes Volkenant cwvolkenant@msn.com
763-434-1551


Ramsey County DFL

Pa Chua Vang pachuavang@hotmail.com
651-276-9489


Senate District 01

Valerie Solem valsolem@gmail.com
218-681-5208


Senate District 02

Ted Fiskevold tedf.dl@gmail.com
218-841-2275


Senate District 03

Donald Fosnacht drfosn@prodigy.net
773-315-4880


Senate District 04

David Pederson dpederson31@yahoo.com
701-261-3032


Senate District 05

Cyndy Martin cyndymartin10@gmail.com
218-259-8237


Senate District 06

William Marchand bmarchand602@gmail.com
218-780-0832


Senate District 08

Cornel Walker
cornelwwalker@gmail.com
409-795-8183


Senate District 09

Leslie Sandberg
crazedmom_1@yahoo.com
218-252-9419


Senate District 10

Steve Samuelson sssamuelson53@gmail.com
218-820-9508


Senate District 11

Linda Loons laredetzke@gmail.com
218-390-3413


Senate District 12

Vernae Hasbargen vernae.hasbargen@yahoo.com
320-766-4211


Senate District 16

Laurie Driessen lkdriessen@gmail.com
507-530-4207


Senate District 17

Brian Wojtalewicz brian@wojtalewiczlawfirm.com
320-760-8416


Senate District 18

Pat Tanchin ptanchin@hotmail.com
320-296-1577


Senate District 19

Drew Campbell drcsoup@aol.com
507-382-1374


Senate District 20

Shawn Groth shawn.groth@live.com
651-324-9676


Senate District 22

Mike McCarvel mfmccarvel@gmail.com
507-360-6901


Senate District 23

Sam Visselman samviesselman@gmail.com
507-236-9748


Senate District 24

Robert Hunter redrev@hickorytech.net
507-835-3453


Senate District 25

John Swanson jwsgto@charter.net
507-273-0658


Stonewall DFL

Samuel Doten sdoten50@gmail.com 651-492-6495


Veterans Caucus

John Wexler johnwex@gmail.com
612-998-3615


Somali American Caucus

Abdikadir Hassan abdikadir17@me.com
612-986-6819


Muslim Caucus

Asad Zaman asaduzzaman@hotmail.com
612-964-5757


Progressive Caucus

Demi Miller peersupport@earthlink.net
651-592-9122
Allen Richardson mtechrichardson@gmail.com
218-428-0290


Latino Caucus

Rebecca Luebbert rmdiaz106@gmail.com
773-517-6006
Miguel Morales
miguel.f.morales@gmail.com
616-328-3856


Environmental Caucus

Veda Kanitz vmkanitz@gmail.com
952-469-4097


Feminist Caucus

Aldona Martinka aldona.v.martinka@gmail.com 224-383-5185


Sign Up For Updates

Get Involved with the DFL

Get involved with your local DFL unit.

Learn More