2018 Voter Guide

Candidates endorsed or rated by Stonewall DFL will be added to the 2018 Voter Guide as they become available.

(Last updated March 22, 2018)

U.S. Senate

Class I
Amy Klobuchar ‡

Class II
Tina Smith ‡

U.S. House of Representatives

Congressional District 2
Angie Craig ‡

Congressional District 3
Dean Phillips ‡

Congressional District 4
Betty McCollum ‡

Congressional District 5
Keith Ellison ‡

Congressional District 8
R̶i̶c̶k̶ ̶N̶o̶l̶a̶n̶*‡

Minnesota Constitutional Officers

No endorsement will be considered until the Stonewall DFL membership meeting at the DFL State Convention, June 1-3.

Secretary of State
Steve Simon ‡

Attorney General
R̶y̶a̶n̶ ̶W̶i̶n̶k̶l̶e̶r̶*‡

State Auditor
Julie Blaha ‡

Minnesota House of Representatives

House District 49A
Heather Edelson ◊

House District 52B
Ruth Richardson ◊

House District 56A
Hunter Cantrell – Rating: A ◊
Renita Fisher – Rating: A ◊

House District 61B
Meggie Wittorf ◊

House District 62B
Korina Barry ◊

House District 63B
Jean Wagenius ◊

Local Offices

Hennepin County Sheriff
Dave Hutchinson ‡

Hennepin County Commissioner, District 3
Marion Greene ‡

Ramsey County Commissioner, District 3
Trista Matascastillo ‡

Ramsey County Commissioner, District 6
Jim McDonough ‡



* These candidates have withdrawn from the election they were endorsed for.
‡ These candidates were endorsed by the Stonewall DFL Membership at the 2018 Annual Meeting.
◊ These candidates were endorsed or rated by the Stonewall DFL Board of Directors through the Political Support Committee.

Endorsements require 60% of those voting to pass; Ratings require greater than 50% of those voting to pass.