2014 Candidates

If you are running for DFL endorsement this year and don’t see your name, contact dfl.sd62@gmail.com and ask to be added to this list. Please include your name, office seeking, email and website.

Hennepin County District 3 Commissioner (open seat)
Marion Greene
Ken Kelash
Ann Mavity
Ben Schweigert

Hennepin County District 4 Commissioner
Peter McLaughlin (incumbent)

Hennepin County Attorney
Mike Freeman (incumbent)

House District 62A
Karen Clark (incumbent)

House District 62B
Susan Allen (incumbent)

Minneapolis School Board District 3 Director (open seat)
Siad Ali

Minneapolis School Board District 5 Director (open seat)
Nelson Inz
Jay Larson
Luis Morales

Minneapolis School Board Director At-Large
Two seats, one open
Rebecca Gagnon (incumbent)
Iris Altamirano
Ira Jourdain