Senate District 56 DFL

PO Box 113
Savage MN 55378

Senate District 56 is composed of three (3) cities: Burnsville, Lakeville (northwestern corner) and Savage. The District is spread over two (2) counties: Dakota and Scott. Within the three (3) cities we have twenty three (23) precincts.  Our Central Committee Meetings are held the second Monday of every month starting at 6:30 PM. Check our EVENTS page for more details.