Senate District 55

Welcome to Senate District 55!

DFL Operating Unit 55 represents the cities of Jordan, Prior Lake, and Shakopee as well as the townships of St. Lawrence, Sand Creek, Spring Lake, Credit River, Louisville, and Jackson.

We welcome you to connect with us on Facebookget updates from your local DFL, and join us for fun and active events!


A lot of fun and action at SD55 DFL Events.